From Bom…I Mean Mysore To Goa!

In honor of my trip to Goa this weekend, here is a video that gives a glimpse of the type of scenery I will be seeing.

I’m leaving Saturday morning from Mysore, then taking a flight from Bangalore to Goa. I’ll be returning to Mysore on Tuesday (or Gandhi Jayanthi here in India – a holiday!) Missing two days of class (including a random one for 8 hours on Saturday) on JCL, but I think chillaxing on the Arabian Sea will be far superior. I’m already prepping the memory card for a ton of pictures and videos – watch for those.

PS: The title was a take-off from a Bollywood film, “Bombay To Goa”

1 Comment

Filed under Video

One response to “From Bom…I Mean Mysore To Goa!

  1. Jeff Smith

    Sounds like fun, Kev. And – any location that is featured in the opening scenes of a BOURNE film is alright by me (Goa was featured in the opening scenes of BOURNE SUPREMACY). Have a safe/fun time.

    – Love, DAD

Leave a Reply

