Change Of Plans…

Well, I was supposed to go to Ooty this weekend, but I kind of got a nice case of food poisoning/”Delhi Belly” that took me out of commission for a few days. I basically slept the entire time and cursed the slow internet.

Started my business analyst training today – was pretty good. Should be a little more “real world”/closer to our real job description in the states. Guess we’ll see, however.

They also upgraded the internet connection today – it’s blazing fast now. I can actually load web pages on a regular basis without having them time out!

Also, I have some videos from the Dasara festival I’ve been meaning to post –  click on the link below to see them!

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts

Leave a Reply

